Saturday, February 1, 2020

Correct order of Stage of Death

Proposed by Kubler Ross 

" Mnemonic = DA BudDhA "

D Denial = Refuse to believe Dx 
A Anger = Frustrated , Ask "Why Me ? "

B Bargaining = in return for a cure , they promise to fulfill one or many pledges ( Charity ) 

D Depression 
A Acceptance = Realize that death is inevitable

Thank you 
By Drashtant 

No comments:

Post a Comment

This is express yourself space. Where you type create something beautiful! <3
Wondering what do I write? Well...
Tell us something you know better. You are a brilliant mind. Yes, you are! ^__^
Ask about something you don't understand @_@?
Compliment... Say something nice! =D
Be a good critic and correct us if something went wrong :|
Go ahead. Comment all you like here! (:

PS: We have moderated comments to reduce spam. ALL comments that are not spam will be published on the website.